Author Topic: Change Sync Settings  (Read 1628 times)

michaelmovius

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Change Sync Settings
« on: March 29, 2016, 07:22:47 PM »
How do we change the settings for synchronization?

JD

  • Administrator
  • FTP Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 2846
Re: Change Sync Settings
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2016, 07:59:58 PM »
The sync job will be in the queue, so you can edit it by clicking the bottom left button to show the queue, then select the job and click the Clock icon in the toolbar which will let you change the Schedule if you have one as well as the Sync settings.

Whitetrya

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: Change Sync Settings
« Reply #2 on: September 05, 2016, 02:42:40 PM »
The sync job will be in the queue, so you can edit it by clicking the bottom left button to show the queue, then select the job and click the Clock icon in the toolbar which will let you change the Schedule if you have one as well as the Sync settings.

thanks for that. i also need to find out how to change settings in synchronization. that is a big help and i know it will work well now. thanks really!

modester

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: Change Sync Settings
« Reply #3 on: September 06, 2016, 06:57:51 PM »
The sync job will be in the queue, so you can edit it by clicking the bottom left button to show the queue, then select the job and click the Clock icon in the toolbar which will let you change the Schedule if you have one as well as the Sync settings.
this is amazing
« Last Edit: June 22, 2018, 08:34:51 AM by modester »

JD

  • Administrator
  • FTP Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 2846
Re: Change Sync Settings
« Reply #4 on: September 06, 2016, 07:18:59 PM »
 :)

JD

  • Administrator
  • FTP Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 2846
Re: Change Sync Settings
« Reply #5 on: September 21, 2016, 03:57:52 PM »
In fact when you click the Clock icon for a Sync then the Sync Setup window will be displayed along with the Schedule button so that you can change both the Sync settings as well as the Schedule.